Allow Me to Introduce Myself

Round 1 – Game 1 of TOR v. IND (2016 NBA Playoffs) in Toronto, Canada

I’m a 25-year old law school student who lives in Toronto and goes to school in London. I completed my undergraduate degree in Political Science and Law from the University of Toronto. I then started my path into the legal field by starting law school in England in September of 2018. After I graduate in 2020, I hope to pursue a career in sports law, specifically in athlete/talent representation.

I’m just a brown boy from the block, whose loves playing sports, talking about sports, and writing about sports in my free time.

Why am I doing this?

  • I LOVE SPORTS!
  • Refer to Point #1

If you’re still reading this, you’re pretty intrigued about this and you probably want to know what I’ll be writing about, so let me tell you.

I’ll be writing about the following sports:

  • Basketball
  • Soccer (or Football for my friends across the pond!)
  • American football

If you’re into the blogs, make sure you hit that subscribe button on the home page, so you don’t miss a single post.

Sports season has started so I’ll be talking about everything related to those three sports. That mean you’ll be getting all the updates from the NBA, Premier League, La Liga, Serie A, Ligue A, Champions League, Europa League, Major League Soccer and the NFL.

So sit back, relax, and enjoy the blog posts, because there will be some very soon.

-Gawtam

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started